## **Directory: Mayor's Office and Commissioners List** As of: December 3, 2008

\*City Hall Operator: 914 665-2300

Position	Name	Phone Number
Mayor	Clinton I. Young, Jr.	914 665-2360
Chief of Staff	Yolanda Robinson	*
Deputy Chief of Staff	Brian Bochow	*
Special Asst. to the Mayor	John Boykin	*
Special Asst. to the Mayor	Raquel Ladesma	*
Comptroller	Maureen Walker	914 665-2312
Inspector General	Harry Stokes	
City Clerk	Lisa Copeland	914 665-2348
Deputy City Clerk	George Brown	
Comm. of Public Works	Terrance Horton	914 665-2334
Deputy Comm. of Public Works	Curtis Woods	914 665-2334
Police Commissioner	David Chong	914 665-2500
Fire Commissioner	Al Everett	914 665-2626
Planning Commissioner	Jeffrey Williams	914 699-7230
Director of Civil Defense	Antoine Lowe	914 665-2390
Deputy Commissioner of Recreation	Floyd Meyers	914 665-2420
Youth Bureau Director	Camille Banks-Lee	914 665-2344
Director of Veteran Affairs	Will DuBose	914 665-2319
Buildings Commissioner	Ralph Tedesco	914 665-2483
Assessor's Office	Anthony DeBellis	914 665-2325
Consumer Affairs	Michael Paulercio	914 665-2433
Law Department	Helen Blackwood	914 665-2366
Civil Service	Joseph Christiana	914 665-2357
Second Deputy Parking Commissioner	Jonathan Logan	914 699-7230
Director of the Mt. Vernon Public Library	Opal Brown	914 668-1840